Meet the team

jodiBrett Tayler

Country Manager

Phone: +675 305 6661

Email: btayler@bsp.com.pg

stephenShauna Paike

Head of Lending-Sales

Phone: +675 305 6412

Email: spaike@bsp.com.pg 

 

 

robertImelda Samba

Senior Lending Officer (POM)

Phone: +675 305 6419

Email: isamba@bsp.com.pg

 

 

shaunaNapihin Tapo

Senior Lending Officer (LAE)

Phone: +675 478 4947

Email: ntapo@bsp.com.pg

 

 

lopaJina Charis Mark

Lending Officer (POM)

Phone: +675 305 6401

Email: jmark2@bsp.com.pg

 

 

imeldaLopa Alua

Lending Officer (LAE)

Phone: +675 478 4937

Email: lalua@bsp.com.pg 

Helao-Bae2

Michael Timi

Lending Officer (POM)

Phone: +675 305 6503

Email: mtimi@bsp.com.pg
SK

Steven Kuam

Relief Lending Officer (POM)

Phone: +675 305 6427

Email: skuam@bsp.com.pg
committed to help you Grow your business"

Our Products

Borrowing for asset purchases, enables clients to use BSPF's money to obtain assets, that will generate income for their business.

About BSP Finance

BSP Finance is a specialist Asset Finance company providing innovative and fast financial solutions to our customers.