Meet the Sales Team

jodiBrett Tayler

Country Manager

Phone: +675 305 6661

Email: btayler@bsp.com.pg

ImeldaS3

Imelda Samba

Senior Lending Officer (POM)

Phone: +675 305 6419

Email: isamba@bsp.com.pg

lopa

Jina Charis Mark

Lending Officer (POM)

Phone: +675 305 6401

Email: jmark2@bsp.com.pg

 

shaunaNapihin Tapo

Senior Lending Officer (LAE)

Phone: +675 478 4947

Email: ntapo@bsp.com.pg

 

 

Helao-Bae2

Michael Timi

Lending Officer (POM)

Phone: +675 305 6503

Email: mtimi@bsp.com.pg
MathewKakaraya

Mathew Kakaraya

Lending Officer (POM)

Phone: +675 305 6616

Email: mkakaraya@bsp.com.pg



News

View All News

Our Products

Borrowing for asset purchases, enables clients to use BSPF's money to obtain assets, that will generate income for their business.

About BSP Finance

BSP Finance is a specialist Asset Finance company providing innovative and fast financial solutions to our customers.