jodiJodi Herbert

Country Manager

Phone: +675 305 6613

Email: jherbert@bsp.com.pg 

 

 

stephenShauna Paike

Head of Lending-Sales

Phone: +675 305 6421

Email: spaike@bsp.com.pg 

 

 

robertImelda Samba

Senior Lending Officer

Phone: +675 305 6419

Email: isamba@bsp.com.pg

 

 

shaunaMichael Timi

Lending Officer

Phone: +675 305 6503

Email: mtimi@bsp.com.pg

 

 

lopaJina Mark

Lending Officer

Phone: +675 305 6401

Email: jmark2@bsp.com.pg

 

 

imeldaLopa Alua

Lending Officer

Phone: +675 305 478 4937

Email: lalua@bsp.com.pg 

Helao-Bae2

Napihin Tapo

Lending Officer

Phone: +675 478 4947

Email: ntapo@bsp.com.pg



 

 

"We are committed to help you Grow your business"

Meet the team

Our Products

Borrowing for asset purchases, enables clients to use BSPF's money to obtain assets, that will generate income for their business.

About BSP Finance

BSP Finance is a specialist Asset Finance company providing innovative and fast financial solutions to our customers.